Call or Visit

 

 Check us out on Google Earth for a 3D visual by clicking here

1350 Broad St, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Monday – Friday: 12PM – 5PM
Saturday: Out of The Office
Sunday: 10:30AM Service 

 

Email

Pastor Love Saquing – lsaquing@brookdalechristian.org
Pastor Jim Treffinger – jtreffinger@brookdalechristian.org

Staff

John Andres, Campus Care Ministry – jandres@brookdalechristian.org
Jackie Meisch, Church Office Secretary – jmeisch@brookdalechristian.org

Tori Meisch, Children’s Ministry Director – tmeisch@brookdalechristian.org
Tamara O'Shea, Ministry Concierge - toshea@brookdalechristian.org

Pam Westin, Pastoral Assistant – pwestin@brookdalechristian.org

In the event of an EMERGENCY (when the church office is closed), Pastor Jim may be reached at 973-303-0233.