VISIT

1350 Broad Street | Bloomfield, NJ 07003 | 973.338.8536

Church Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 1:00-5:00 pm

We are located on Broad Street between Mountain Avenue and Bellevue Avenue. While parking is limited behind our buildings, visitors are welcome to park in the large lot across the street, thanks to our special arrangement with ShopRite of Brookdale.

Check us out on Google Earth for a 3D visual by clicking here.

 

Staff EMAIL

Pastor Love Saquinglsaquing@brookdalechristian.com

Pastor Jim Treffingerjtreffinger@brookdalechristian.com

John Andres, Facilities Manager: jandres@brookdalechristian.com

John Bailey, Bookkeeper: jbailey@brookdalechristian.com

Bob Dueben, Assimilation Director: rdueben@brookalechristian.com

Tori Meisch, Outreach Director: tmeisch@brookdalechristian.com

Tamara O'Shea, Church Secretary: toshea@brookdalechristian.com

Cassie Saquing, Children’s Ministry Director: csaquing@brookdalechristian.com

Mollar Shokralla, Student Ministries Director: mshokralla@brookdalechristian.com

Pam Westin, Pastoral Assistant: pwestin@brookdalechristian.com

In the event of an emergency when the church office is closed, Pastor Jim may be reached at 973-303-0233.