please visit or contact us!

 

Check us out on Google Earth for a 3D visual by clicking here

Church phone Number

(973) 338-8536

Church Address

1350 Broad St, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Church Office Hours (Monday-Friday): 1:00pm-5:00pm

Wednesday: 7:00pm — Youth Group, Prayer Meeting

Sunday: 10:30am Worship Service (Child Care provided & Cry Room available)

 

Church Staff Email Addresses

Pastor Love Saquing – lsaquing@brookdalechristian.org

Pastor Jim Treffinger – jtreffinger@brookdalechristian.org

Tamara O'Shea, Church Secretary — toshea@brookdalechristian.org

Pam Westin, Pastoral Assistant — pwestin@brookdalechristian.org

Cassie Saquing, Children’s Ministry Director — cassiesaquing@hotmail.com

Tori Meisch, Outreach Coordinator — tmeisch@brookdalechristian.org

John Andres, Campus & Facilities Manager — jandres@brookdalechristian.org

In the event of an EMERGENCY (when the church office is closed), Pastor Jim may be reached at 973-303-0233.